Soulfly Album Tracklist Revealed




Legendary Brazilian extreme metallers SOULFLY have announced the title of the band’s forthcoming studio effort.

The 9th SOULFLY album will be entitled “Savages” and is set for release on October 4, 2013 via Nuclear Blast / Universal Music Australia.

Produced, engineered and mixed by renowned sound guru Terry Date (PANTERA, DEFTONES, WHITE ZOMBIE), “Savages” will be released as a limited edition digpack CD, 2LP vinyl and digital download.

Guest vocal appearances on »Savages« include bass player Tony CamposMax Cavalera‘s son Igor Cavalera (LODY KONG), CLUTCH‘s Neil FallonNAPALM DEATH‘s Mitch Harris and Jamie Hanks of I DECLARE WAR fame.

»Savages« tracklist:
01. Bloodshed (feat. Igor Cavalera)
02. Cannibal Holocaust
03. Fallen (feat. Jamie Hanks)
04. Ayatollah Of Rock ‘N’ Rolla (feat. Neil Fallon)
05. Master Of Savagery
06. Spiral
07. This Is Violence
08. K.C.S. (feat. Mitch Harris)
09. El Comegente (feat. Tony Campos)
10. Soulfliktion
Limited Edition CD & 2LP vinyl bonus tracks:
11. Fuck Reality
12. Soulfly IX

For more on »Savages«: Please check out  and post these two studio reports if you already haven’t!
Studio trailer #1:
Studio trailer #2:

About Robert (285 Articles)
Site Owner and Admin, From Australia - your local metal loving maniac. Swinging the Dead since 1992. Want to get in touch?

Have something to say?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: