Project Rogue Crowd-Funder Announced!

Metal Titans Unite

PROJECT ROGUE is legendary and emerging metal artists coming together to create a unique, new music and video project.

As a contributor, you’ll get unprecedented access to every part of the experience!–2/x/7830893

Confirmed PROJECT ROGUE artists as of June 2014
• Raymond Herrera – Fear Factory/Arkaea

• Shavo Odadjian – System Of A Down
• Chris Adler – Lamb Of God
• Rob Barrett – Cannibal Corpse
• John Boecklin – Devildriver
• Paul Masvidal – Death/Cynic
• David Davidson – Revocation
• Sean Reinert – Death/Cynic
• Jon Howard – Threat Signal/Arkaea
• Mitch Harris – Napalm Death
• Jed Simon – Scar The Martyr/Strapping Young Lad
• Frank Watkins – Obituary/Gorgoroth
• Wayne Static – Static X
• Christian Olde Wolbers – Fear Factory/Arkaea
• Pat Lachman – Damageplan
• Logan Mader – Machine Head/Soulfly
• JD Schmidt – Nociceptor
• Robert Luciani – Means End
• Vincent Zylstra – Synthetic Breed
• Andrew Zink – Akeldama
• Connor Reibling – Akeldama


About Robert (285 Articles)
Site Owner and Admin, From Australia - your local metal loving maniac. Swinging the Dead since 1992. Want to get in touch?

Have something to say?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: