Fresh

Comeback Kid: Australian Tour Announced for October


 cbk_flyer
Comeback Kid will be touring Australia this October for the ‘Die Knowing’ Tour with special guests Rotting Out from LA and Relentless
Tickets go on sale Thursday, 31st July at 9am via tickets.destroyalllines.com
Twitter/Instagram Event link http://bit.ly/cbk14
Tour Dates:
Thursday 16th October – Amplifier Bar – Perth 18+ *
Friday 17th October – Uni Bar – Adelaide Lic AA
Saturday 18th October – Central Club – Richmond 18+
Sunday 19th October – Phoenix Youth Centre – Footscray AA
Tuesday 21st October – The Basement – Canberra 18+
Wednesday 22nd October – Small Ballroom – Newcastle 18+
Thursday, 23rd October – Bald Faced Stag – Sydney Lic AA
Friday, 24th October – Bald Faced Stag – Sydney 18+
Saturday, 25th October – The Brightside – Brisbane 18+
Sunday, 26th October – The YAC – Byron Bay AA
About Robert (279 Articles)
Site Owner and Admin, From Australia - your local metal loving maniac. Swinging the Dead since 1992. Want to get in touch? thesonicsensory@outlook.com

Have something to say?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: