Death Grips New Album


Experimental Hip Hop act Death Grips will release ‘Jenny Death’ on March 31st via Harvest Records. Jenny Death is part II of ‘The Powers That B’ double LP, the first disk – ‘Niggas on the Moon’ being released early 2014.

Death Grips have posted a video for the track ‘On GP’

Jenny Death Tracklist

01 I Break Mirrors With My Face in the United States

02 Inanimate Sensation

03 Turned Off

04 Why a Bitch Gotta Lie


06 The Powers That B

07 Beyond Alive

08 Centuries of Damn

09 On GP

10 Death Grip 2.0

About Quinton (54 Articles)
Into most things metal, particular favourites are the artier, progressive and dynamic groups. Tool, Rishloo, Karnivool, Pallbearer, Gorguts to name a few. Writing is a passion also \oo/

Have something to say?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: